Kellan Lutz Opens Up About Losing His Virginity In High School

‘Twilight’ hunk, Kellan Lutz, has revealed he lost his virginity to the love of his life.

Lutz is happy his first time having sex wasn’t one of those drunk moments at a party but was with someone he was deeply in love with.

He told American Elle magazine: “It was high school – with the love of my life, at the time. Everything was just really caring and done out of love. It was one of those really sweet, loving, connected moments.”

While Kellan said he is happily dating actress Sharni Vinson, he admitted he wasn’t always successful in attracting women.

Speaking about trying to attract a girl named Kelsey when he was younger, the actor explained: “I read in some magazine that girls love gifts. I’d get a couple pieces of candy, a rose. I loved being Romeo to her Juliet. Then I got her this ‘gold’ necklace from the dollar store. How was I supposed to know there’s fake gold? She found out I’d gotten it at the dollar store — and she got mad at me. And I was trying to do the most romantic thing I’d ever done!

Leave a comment